Board of Directors

Sr.No. Name & Company  Designation
1. Mr. Harun R Khan
Former Dy. Governor, RBI
[Public Interest Director]
2. Mr. Salim Gangadaran
Former Principal Chief General Manager & Regional Director, RBI
Public Interest Director
3. Mr. Navin Kumar Maini
Former Dy. Managing Director, SIDBI
Public Interest Director
4. Mr. C.VR. Rajendran
MD & CEO, The Catholic Syrian Bank Limited
Public Interest Director
5. Mrs. Bhagyam Ramani
Ex. Director & General Manager, GIC-Re
Public interest Director
6. Mr. J. Ravichandran
Group President, NSEIL
Shareholder Director
7. Mr. Vikram Kothari
National Securities Clearing Corporation Ltd.
Managing Director

Related Links

Watch the market live!
Get real-time market analyses!
More about our Risk Management practices

You may also be
interested in:

Did You Know

The higher the Percent of Deliverable Quantity to Traded Quantity the better - it indicates that most buyers are expecting the price of the share to go up.

More investment concepts